top of page

Merci Vinochope!


Et bien voilà, mon expo au Vinochope est maintenant officiellement terminé.

Je tenais à remercier Arnaud et Corine de m'avoir donné l'opportunité d'exposer une partie de mon travaille en Lego. Merci aussi à toute l'équipe, vous êtes au top!!

Voici un petit cadeau que j'avais construis pour eux, leur Logo en Lego.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So here we are, my exibition at the Vinochope bar is now over. I wanted to thank the vino crew for giving me a chance to display some of my work. You guys are the best!!!

Here is a little present I built for them, their Logo in Lego.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
bottom of page